Pentiment

Pentiment Free Download, Free To Play

Pentiment Release Schedule

Pentiment releases next week at the same time for everyone, so to help you prepare, here is a release map showing you what time you can expect to play! ­čÖî Find your time zone and get ready!

Release Times
Monday, November 14th

  • 11PM PST

Tuesday, November 15th

  • 1AM CST
  • 2AM EST
  • 4AM BRT
  • 7AM GMT
  • 8AM CET
  • 9AM EET
  • 10AM EAT
  • 12:30PM IST
  • 3PM HKT
  • 4PM JST
  • 6PM AEDT
  • 8PM NZDT

Title: Pentiment

Genre: Adventure, Casual

Developer:

Obsidian Entertainment

Publisher:

Xbox Game Studios

Release Date: 15 Nov, 2022

System Requirements

    Minimum:

    • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
    • OS: Windows 7 (SP1) 64bit
    • Processor: Intel Core i3-3225
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 650 Ti
    • Storage: 12 GB available space
    Recommended:

    • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system

Free Download Pentiment Game
Full Game, latest version. Download for Free!